Tenor Signing On Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Puccini: Messe di Gloria - LSO / Pappano (Barbican) - 120 singers needed

Concert: Sunday 3 March 2019 (19.00)


*Sign-On Response:


Rehearsals:

Tues 15 Jan

Thurs 17 Jan

Thurs 24 Jan

Tues 29 Jan

Thurs 31 Jan

Tues 5 Feb

Thurs 7 Feb

Thurs 28 Feb

Fri 1 March (18.30-21.30) Piano

Sat 2 March (10.00-13.00) Tutti 1

Sun 3 March (10.00-13.00) Tutti 2

Lang: Public Domain - LSO Sing project (Barbican Foyers) - at least 120 singers needed

Performance: Sunday 24 March 2019 (18:00)


*Sign-On Response:


Rehearsals:

Tues 5 March

Thurs 7 March

Tues 12 March

Thurs 14 March

Tues 19 March

Thurs 21 March

Sat 23 March (18:00-21:00)

Sun 24 March (13:00-15:00)

* = required response

Signup to Event
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
Request Music

Your Music Information (*)

Your Name (*)

Your Choir (*)

Your Postal Address (*)

Your Email (*)

Your Phone (*)

Period Required (*)
-

Special requests, number of copies, etc

Your request will be sent to the LSC Librarian. Sending this request does not constitute a booking and availability is not guaranteed. Please wait confirmation before making any arrangements.

×