Tenor Signing On Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

LSO/Steir/Final Fantasy: Symphonic Odysseys, Paris, Sunday 18 June 2017, 4.30p.m. and Barbican Tuesday 20 June, 8.00p.m.

Final Fantasy Signing-On PARIS Response:

Final Fantasy Signing-On LONDON Response:

Tues 30 May Rehearsal 1 18.30–21.00

Thurs 1 June Rehearsal 2 18.30–21.00

Tues 6 June Rehearsal 3 18.30–21.00

Tues 13 June Rehearsal 4 18.30–21.00

Wed 14 June Piano rehearsal 18.30–21.30

Thurs 15 June Tutti 1 20.00-22.00

Sun 18 June Tutti 2 12.30 -15.30

Tues 20 June Tutti/balance 16.45-17.45

LSO/Rattle/Schoenberg: Gurre-Lieder, RAH, Saturday 19 August 2017, 7.30 p.m.

Gurre-Lieder Signing-On Response:

Thurs 6 July Rehearsal 1 (men only) 18.30–21.00

Tues 11 July Rehearsal 2 (men only) 18.30–21.00

Thurs 13 July Rehearsal 3 (men only) 18.30–21.00

Tues 18 July Rehearsal 4 (men only) 18.30–21.00

Thurs 20 July Rehearsal 5 (men only) 18.30–21.00

Tues 25 July Rehearsal 6 (all) 18.30–21.00

Thurs 10 August Rehearsal 7 (all) 18.30–21.00

Tues 15 August Rehearsal 8 (all) 18.30–21.00

Thurs 17 August Piano rehearsal 18.00–19.00

Thurs 17 August Tutti rehearsal 19.00-22.00

Fri 18 August Tutti rehearsal N.B.DAYTIME 11.15-13.00

Sat 19 August Tutti rehearsal 12.00-13.00

Signup to Event
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
Request Music

Your Music Information (*)

Your Name (*)

Your Choir (*)

Your Postal Address (*)

Your Email (*)

Your Phone (*)

Period Required (*)
-

Special requests, number of copies, etc

Your request will be sent to the LSC Librarian. Sending this request does not constitute a booking and availability is not guaranteed. Please wait confirmation before making any arrangements.

×